Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Virginia Beach - Pembroke Mall

5 rating

Great, walk-in, 8-10 minute wait, excellent personality, cut, friendly staff..

5 rating

Best customer service for haircut's friendly staff very helpful good atmosphere

5 rating

Katie gave me an excellent haircut! The atmosphere is nice and relaxing. Katie was friendly and professional. Great job!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 90 Client reviews

5
Paul | December 7, 2021 Google

" Great, walk-in, 8-10 minute wait, excellent personality, cut, friendly staff.."

5
Osimear | November 29, 2021 Google

" Best customer service for haircut's friendly staff very helpful good atmosphere"

5
Deborah S. | November 2, 2021 Google

" Katie gave me an excellent haircut! The atmosphere is nice and relaxing. Katie was friendly and pro"

5
John D. | October 29, 2021 Google

" Great service .... Ms Taylor was the younglady that cut my hair. She did great !"

1
Vincent M. | October 25, 2021 Google

" Sometimes a Tip is more charity than gratitude. I wont be back to this location."

1
Ryan H. | July 23, 2021 Google

" This location likes to check you in then delete you from the list after waiting for 45 minutes"

5
bill k. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Ashley did a great job. Will definitely have her cut my hair next time."

5
Austin L. | July 1, 2021 Google

" There was a "long wait" but the wait time was shortened by the efficiency and speed the team here h"

2
Justin F. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Checked in online and showed up at the estimated time. I continued to wait for another 45 minutes. "

5
Eric L. | May 26, 2021 Google

" While busy and with technical issues, when it was my turn they were friendly, professional, thoroug"