Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Virginia Beach - Pembroke Mall

1 rating

Yeet

1 rating

The girl who cut my hair was very friendly, seemed like she knew what she was doing.....until I got to work and my coworkers told me how terrible it was. Definitely never going back....they need training on how to fade.

5 rating

Awesome

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

1
Dated G. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Yeet"

1
Leonard A. | August 28, 2019 Google

"The girl who cut my hair was very friendly, seemed like she knew what she was doing.....until I got "

5
Patrick B. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Awesome"

5
Jeff B. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Well run and caters to your hair style needs"

5
Arka P. | August 9, 2019 Google

"I visited this location of Sport clips last Friday and I liked the haircut. But my visit to this loc"

5
Balu K. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Tiffani is the best! She is patient and accurate. She knows how to do a Perfect Hairstyle!!"

2
Ivan G. | July 20, 2019 Google

"The treatment is good, but the whole massage portion didn?t even last 20 seconds... the head massage"

2
Arka P. | July 13, 2019 Google

"I visited this location of Sport clips last Friday and I liked the haircut. But my visit to this loc"

2
Nick C. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Very nice people for sure but they messed up my hair beyond belief. I will never go here again. Best"

5
ryan f. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Kayla is the best stylist in there! She's the only one allowed to cut my hair"