Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Virginia Beach - Pembroke Mall

1 rating

This location likes to check you in then delete you from the list after waiting for 45 minutes

5 rating

Ashley did a great job. Will definitely have her cut my hair next time.

5 rating

There was a "long wait" but the wait time was shortened by the efficiency and speed the team here has. Recommend Ashley H if she's working. Nice girl who cut my hair exactly how I asked

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 85 Client reviews

1
Ryan H. | July 23, 2021 Google

" This location likes to check you in then delete you from the list after waiting for 45 minutes"

5
bill k. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Ashley did a great job. Will definitely have her cut my hair next time."

5
Austin L. | July 1, 2021 Google

" There was a "long wait" but the wait time was shortened by the efficiency and speed the team here h"

2
Justin F. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Checked in online and showed up at the estimated time. I continued to wait for another 45 minutes. "

5
Eric L. | May 26, 2021 Google

" While busy and with technical issues, when it was my turn they were friendly, professional, thoroug"

1
Christien D. | May 24, 2021 Google

" I left work an hour early to get a haircut. Sat there for over 40 mins, people that were walking in"

5
So F. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Nice place..Beautiful Females That Really Can Cut Hair..Love It"

5
David B. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Kye did a wonderful job at giving me a haircut. She takes the time to cut it how you want. She has "

1
Kevin D. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Walked in to an empty place with two barbers. Was refused service 20 minutes prior to closing. Poor"

5
Bree B. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Amazing stylists"