Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Virginia Beach - Pembroke Mall

5 rating

Politeness, professionalism, and strong skills were demonstrated by stylist Bree during my visit. Go see her, you won't be disappointed. And bonus, my wife liked the cut too.

4 rating

Usually 10 minutes+ behind but I love this place for me, my dad and child.

5 rating

Great service

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Steven M. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Politeness, professionalism, and strong skills were demonstrated by stylist Bree during my visit. G"

4
M S. | August 4, 2020 Google

" Usually 10 minutes+ behind but I love this place for me, my dad and child."

5
Brian B. | August 4, 2020 Google

" Great service"

5
Mark L. | July 21, 2020 Google

" My stylist did an awesome job! First time patron. For sure will be switching from Super Cuts to Spo"

5
Parisa R. | July 14, 2020 Google

" This was the first time I went to sports clips and OH MY GOODNESS! For ladies who don't know, this "

5
Brian K. | July 8, 2020 Google

" Ive been here a few times over the years and never had a bad experience. Fast and friendly service."

1
Alexander V. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Shady business practices. I've been going to Sport Clips for a while now, but am at a new location "

5
Scott H. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Great haircut and conversation!"

1
Keith S. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Terrible. Told me I would wait 40 minutes. Waited 1hr 20mins and still no service. Decided to cut m"

4
Louis H. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Quick and easy check in. Friendly service. Not cheap."