Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Virginia Beach - Pembroke Mall

5 rating

Please if you go to this location make sure you see Kye as your stylist best experience/ dopestest fades!! I promise you won?t be disappointed!

5 rating

Ask for kye

4 rating

Always a consistent experience for lunch.outdoor seating is nice on the pond!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

5
Cole W. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Please if you go to this location make sure you see Kye as your stylist best experience/ dopestest "

5
edward c. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Ask for kye"

4
George F. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Always a consistent experience for lunch.outdoor seating is nice on the pond!"

1
Joey | February 1, 2021 Google

" Ever since they switched to the online check in system all sports clips have been horrible. People "

1
William D. | January 28, 2021 Google

" My hair was cut into so many different lengths, its hard to count them, nothing was cut even , long"

5
Mikal B. | January 26, 2021 Google

" Every time I come here I always have nothing but a great experience with sports clips if you're goi"

5
William C. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Very pleasant visit."

5
Shannon S. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Ashley H. does a fantastic job in my sons hair. He lives in TN and waits to come to VA so she can d"

5
Scott B. | January 2, 2021 Google

" My new go-to Sports Clips in Virginia Beach!"

2
S T. | December 29, 2020 Google

" How can you leave hair on the back of someone's neck and let them leave like that? Do you not take "